Coach Directory

FALL SPORTS

Football – Ryan Hall / hallr@sefschools.org

Cross Country – Jared Owens / owensj@sefschools.org

Volleyball – Alyssa Larson / larsona@sefschools.org

Boys’ Tennis – Chris Webb / webbc@sefschools.org

Cheerleading – Erica Crane –cranee@ncp.k12.in.us

 

WINTER SPORTS

Boys’ Basketball – Phil Shabi / shabip@sefschools.org

Girls’ Basketball – Tom Anderson / tom.anderson15@yahoo.com

Swimming – TBA

Wrestling  – Kameron Banes / banesk@sefschools.org

 

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball  – Adam Acton / actona@sefschools.org

Softball – Ric Walke / walker@sefschools.org

Track – TBA

Boys’ Golf – Brian Turner / turnerb@sefschools.org

Girls’ Tennis – Dave Kight / kightd@sefschools.org